Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 5th October 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 8th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th October 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 12th October 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 15th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 18th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 19th October 201812:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
18:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 22nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Games, Songs, craft all around a bible theme.
The Theme this month is The Wedding at Cana, Jesus' Miracle of water into wine.
Thursday 25th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 26th October 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 31st October 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
<< September 2018