Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 6th February 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 7th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 11th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 12th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 14th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 15th February 201912:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 18th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
Craft, games, songs and a Bible story around a theme - This session theme is Healing Miracle. For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
14:30Messy Church
Theme - Healing Miracle. Songs, Games, Craft & Bible story around a Theme. For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Thursday 21st February 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 25th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
12:00Funeral
Tuesday 26th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 27th February 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 28th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< January 2019