Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
18:15Pancake Party
Pancake Party in Centre. £2 for over 18s, £1 for under 18s. Variety of pancake fillings available! Pay on the door. Start time 6:15pm. All welcome for a fun filled evening.
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
19:30Ash Weds Communion
Holy Communion Joint service with St Margaret's Halliwell. With our combined choirs. Optional Imposition of Ashes.
Thursday 7th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 8th March 201911:30Funeral
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 11th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
19:30Theology Book Club
at vicarage: Paul Through Mediterranean Eyes Cultural studies in 1 Corinthians by Ken Bailey Join us as we read and discuss
Tuesday 12th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 14th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 15th March 201912:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 18th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 21st March 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 25th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 26th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 27th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 28th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 31st March 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
<< February