Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th April 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Passiontide Devotion
Hymns, Readings & Anthems with our choir & organ
Monday 15th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
20:00Compline
short service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Tuesday 16th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
20:00Compline
short service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Wednesday 17th April 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
20:00Compline
short service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Thursday 18th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
19:30Holy Communion
Maundy Thursday service of Communion with our choir & organ.
Friday 19th April 201909:30The Way of the Cross
Good Friday service of hymns, readings & anthems with our choir & organ.
12:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 22nd April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th April 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 25th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Saturday 27th April 201914:00Afternoon Tea Dance
Music to dance to - or just sit and listen; refreshments; £8 tickets available from the office 492169
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 29th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th April 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
<< March 2019