Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 5th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 8th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Saturday 10th June 2017 19:30Welsh Male Voice Choir Concert
acclaimed Maelgwn Welsh Male Voice Choir.
The choir has held in the region of 1500 concerts since its inception It has travelled extensively worldwide including, Canada, the USA, Ireland, Israel, France, Slovenia, Holland.
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 12th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 13th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 15th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
19:00Baptism Preparation
Baptism Preparation for parents who have booked or thinking about booking a Baptism/Christening at Christ Church Heaton or St Margaret's Halliwell. Prospective Godparents invited; children welcome
Tuesday 20th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 22nd June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 23rd June 2017 19:30MCC-AGM
MCC AGM
Saturday 24th June 2017 18:00Scouts Fair
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
Monday 26th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 27th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:30Theology Book Club
Prayer by Philip Yancey. at Vicarage
Thursday 29th June 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< May 2017