Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion Sermons Sun
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
13:30Messy Planning Meeting
Planning Meeting
for our next Messy Church
at Christ Church Heaton.

On Mon 3 July at 1.30pm at Vicarage.
We will finish by 2.45pm.
Accompanied children welcome.
19:35Bible Study
John's Gospel. At Vicarage.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:30PCC
Thursday 6th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 10th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 11th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
13:30Bowls Match & Picnic
friendly
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 18th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:45MU Summer Supper
Thursday 20th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
Monday 24th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 25th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
Messy Church 2.30pm – 4.30pm. For accompanied children of all ages. Craft, games and songs all around the Bible theme of Joseph, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Thursday 27th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
Monday 31st July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
<< June 2017