Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd August 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 6th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th August 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 13th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th August 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 20th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd August 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 27th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th August 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< July 2018