Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 5th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 7th August 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 8th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 12th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 14th August 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 15th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 16th August 201912:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 19th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 21st August 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 26th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 28th August 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 29th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< July