Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:30B&F committeeBuilding & Finance sub-committee of PCC
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 12th January 2018 18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
12:00Guild Lunch
Friday 19th January 2018 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 26th January 2018 18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee