Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 6th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
18:30Evensongwith hymns
Monday 13th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 20th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensongwith hymns
Monday 27th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th January 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome