Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 5th October 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 12th October 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 19th October 2018 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy ChurchFor accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Games, Songs, craft all around a bible theme.
The Theme this month is The Wedding at Cana, Jesus' Miracle of water into wine.
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 26th October 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee