Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 11th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 15th February 2019 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 18th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy ChurchCraft, games, songs and a Bible story around a theme - This session theme is Healing Miracle. For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
14:30Messy ChurchTheme - Healing Miracle. Songs, Games, Craft & Bible story around a Theme. For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 25th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome