Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
13:30Guild AGM
Friday 2nd March 2018 18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 5th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:00Baptism PreparationBaptism Preparation
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
19:30Theology Book ClubTheology Book Club at Vicarage
Friday 9th March 2018 18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00MU Coffee Morning£2; stalls
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30Passiontinde Devotionwith hymns
Monday 12th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:30Bible StudyBible Study Jn 18ff. At Vicarage.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:45MU AGM & B&S SupperMU AGM & Bring & Share Supper
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
12:00Guild Coffee Meet UpThursday 15th March Café Meet Up - at the coffee shop at 59 New Hall Lane BL1 5LW 12 noon £10 for soup, sandwich and coffee. To give an idea of numbers please sign list at back of church or let us know by phone/email but if your circumstances change and you can join us at the last minute – see you there. We will be in the back room.
Friday 16th March 2018 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 19th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:30PCCPCC
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 23rd March 2018 18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30Evensong
Monday 26th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
20:00Compline
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
20:00Compline
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
20:00Compline
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
19:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Friday 30th March 2018 09:30Good Friday ServiceThe Way of the Cross; Readings & Music; with our choir & organ.
18:00Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs