Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
18:15Pancake Party Pancake Party in Centre. £2 for over 18s, £1 for under 18s. Variety of pancake fillings available! Pay on the door. Start time 6:15pm. All welcome for a fun filled evening.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
19:30Ash Weds CommunionHoly Communion Joint service with St Margaret's Halliwell. With our combined choirs. Optional Imposition of Ashes.
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 8th March 2019 11:30Funeral
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 11th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:30Theology Book Clubat vicarage: Paul Through Mediterranean Eyes Cultural studies in 1 Corinthians by Ken Bailey Join us as we read and discuss
Tuesday 12th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 15th March 2019 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 18th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 25th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 26th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 31st March 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist