Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30Passiontide DevotionHymns, Readings & Anthems with our choir & organ
Monday 15th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
20:00Complineshort service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
20:00Complineshort service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
20:00Complineshort service of Night Prayer with our choir & organ.
Thursday 18th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
19:30Holy CommunionMaundy Thursday service of Communion with our choir & organ.
Friday 19th April 2019 09:30The Way of the CrossGood Friday service of hymns, readings & anthems with our choir & organ.
12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 21st April 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 22nd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 25th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Saturday 27th April 2019 14:00Afternoon Tea Dance Music to dance to - or just sit and listen; refreshments; £8 tickets available from the office 492169
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 29th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry