Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 6th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 13th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 17th May 2019 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 20th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 27th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome