Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 4th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th June 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 11th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th June 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
18:30Evensongwith hymns
Monday 15th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 18th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 21st June 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 22nd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 25th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 28th June 2020 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 29th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry