Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communion Sermons Sunwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
13:30Messy Planning MeetingPlanning Meeting
for our next Messy Church
at Christ Church Heaton.

On Mon 3 July at 1.30pm at Vicarage.
We will finish by 2.45pm.
Accompanied children welcome.
19:35Bible Study John's Gospel. At Vicarage.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:30PCC
Thursday 6th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 10th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 11th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
13:30Bowls Match & Picnicfriendly
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 18th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
19:45MU Summer Supper
Thursday 20th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
09:30Holy Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee & biscuits
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
Monday 24th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 25th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy ChurchMessy Church 2.30pm – 4.30pm. For accompanied children of all ages. Craft, games and songs all around the Bible theme of Joseph, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Thursday 27th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
Monday 31st July 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry