Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:00Baptism PreparationBaptism Preparation for those who have provisionally booked or enquiring about booking a Christening, Baptism or Thanksgiving for the birth of a child. Parents need to attend a Preparation before their service. prospective Godparents welcome. Children welcome. Approx 1 hour.
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:30PCCParochial Church Council
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 24th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy ChurchFor accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Theme - Moses.
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 31st July 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry