Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
19:30Theology Book Club at Vicarage
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30Evensongwith hymns
Monday 15th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 19th July 2019 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 22nd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
19:30PCC
Thursday 25th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensongwith hymns
Monday 29th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee