Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFreshReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 7th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 11th August 2017 19:00Baptism Preparation
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
18:30EvensongEvensong with hymns
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
Monday 28th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome