Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 6th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion sung eucharist
Monday 13th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 20th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 27th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome