Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 7th September 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 10th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 14th September 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 17th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 21st September 2018 12:30Luncheon ClubLight lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
18:30Sung EucharistSung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 24th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Friday 28th September 2018 18:20Chill - Young People's GroupChill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion bcp, said
09:30Family Communionwith separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship