Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 19:30Maundy Thursday ServiceService in Christ Church Heaton
Friday 2nd April 2021 09:30Good Friday: Meditation on the CrossIn the Parish Centre
Sunday 4th April 2021 09:30Holy CommunionPlease join us for a service of Holy Communion at 9:30am. Please observe social distancing and wear a face mask unless you are exempt.
Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:30Private PrayerChurch is open for private prayer on Wednesday mornings.
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:30Holy CommunionPlease join us for a service of Holy Communion at 9:30am. Please observe social distancing and wear a face mask unless you are exempt.
Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:30Private PrayerChurch is open for private prayer on Wednesday mornings.
Sunday 18th April 2021 09:30Holy CommunionPlease join us for a service of Holy Communion at 9:30am. Please observe social distancing and wear a face mask unless you are exempt.
Wednesday 21st April 2021 10:30Private PrayerChurch is open for private prayer on Wednesday mornings.
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:30Holy CommunionPlease join us for a service of Holy Communion at 9:30am. Please observe social distancing and wear a face mask unless you are exempt.
Wednesday 28th April 2021 10:30Private PrayerChurch is open for private prayer on Wednesday mornings.