Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Heaton
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 3rd September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Monday 7th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 8th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 10th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Sunday 13th September 2020 18:30EvensongEvensong, with hymns
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 15th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 17th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Thursday 24th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerin vestry, all welcome
Monday 28th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 29th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayerall welcome, in vestry