Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 2nd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 4th March 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 5th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 8th March 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 9th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 10th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 11th March 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 12th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 15th March 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 16th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 17th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 18th March 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 19th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 23rd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 24th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 25th March 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 26th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 29th March 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
<< February