Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd May 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 6th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th May 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 13th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th May 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 17th May 201912:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 20th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd May 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 27th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th May 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< April