Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 3rd May 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 7th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 10th May 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 11th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 12th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 14th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 17th May 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 18th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 21st May 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 24th May 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 25th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 26th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 28th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 31st May 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
<< April