Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 2nd June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 4th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th June 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 11th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th June 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 15th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 18th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 21st June 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 22nd June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Thursday 25th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 28th June 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
Monday 29th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
<< May