Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
19:00Baptism Preparation
Baptism Preparation for those who have provisionally booked or enquiring about booking a Christening, Baptism or Thanksgiving for the birth of a child. Parents need to attend a Preparation before their service. prospective Godparents welcome. Children welcome. Approx 1 hour.
Tuesday 3rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 4th July 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 6th July 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:00Youth Event
with our Youth worker. Tuck shop; games; sometimes opportunity for discussion and worship
Monday 9th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 10th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
19:30PCC
Parochial Church Council
Wednesday 11th July 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 13th July 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 16th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 17th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 18th July 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 20th July 201818:20Chill - Young People's Group
Chill, Chat, Hang, Play;
opportunity for discussion; Games, Fun
Tuck Shop
£1 subs
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 24th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 25th July 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
For accompanied children of all ages. There will be plenty of activities for the children to take part in, followed by food. Free, though donations toward cost of food & Craft welcome. Fun & Food. All welcome.
Theme - Moses.
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 30th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 31st July 201809:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
<< June 2018