Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
19:30Theology Book Club at Vicarage
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 4th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 9th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 10th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 11th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 15th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 16th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 17th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 18th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Friday 19th July 201912:30Luncheon Club
Light lunch of soup and desert with a Speaker.
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
Monday 22nd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 24th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
14:30Messy Church
19:30PCC
Thursday 25th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 29th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 30th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 31st July 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
<< June 2019