Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 2nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 6th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 7th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 9th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong, with hymns
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 13th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 14th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 15th January 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 16th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
Monday 20th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 21st January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 23rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
with hymns
Monday 27th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 28th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 29th January 202010:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion (said) in Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 30th January 202009:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< December